Switzerland

Mattias Aggeler

Partner – IT Forensics

Mattias has been working in the area of Computer Forensics and eDiscovery since 2008 after completing his M.Sc. in Computer Science in Zurich.

Since then he has been managing various Swiss and international eDiscovery projects. Mattias specializes in managing eDiscovery solutions and optimizing the underlying workflows. Recently he implemented and maintained the workflow on eDiscovery projects and review environments for several financial institutions in Switzerland. He has comprehensive understanding of the different parts of the eDiscovery Reference Model (EDRM).

 

Who’s who Legal 2016, 2017, 2018

Relativity Certified Administrator

Relativity Certified Administrator

Relativity Certified Sales Professional

Relativity Certified Sales Pro

Rogier Teo

Partner – eDiscovery

Rogier has been working in IT since 1998 and holds a degree in Communication Technologies and Informatics. In 2008 he began specializing in eDiscovery and Computer Forensics.

Since then he has been part of and managed several Swiss and international eDiscovery projects. Rogier specializes in creating custom eDiscovery solutions and optimizing the workflows. Recently he implemented eDiscovery processing and review environments for major financial institutions. Through his long experience he has gained a profound understanding of all aspects of the eDiscovery Reference Model (EDRM).

 

Who’s who Legal 2016, 2017, 2018

Relativity Certified Administrator

Relativity Certified Administrator

Irène Wilson

Director

Irène Wilson has spent several years working in the areas of IT forensics and eDiscovery, after obtaining a bachelor‘s degree in forensic sciences and a master’s degree in law, criminality and security of new technologies at the University of Lausanne.

Irène Wilson specialised in the development of customised eDiscovery solutions and the optimisation of existing workflows for customers. She has extensive knowledge of all aspects of the eDiscovery Reference Model (EDRM). Furthermore, she has been consulted as an expert by a number of Swiss courts, and was also able to demonstrate her skills in this area. She is an EnCase Certified Examiner (EnCE), a Relativity Certified Administrator (RCA) and has Nuix eDiscovery certification.

 

Relativity Certified Administrator

Relativity Certified Administrator

Relativity Certified Sales Professional

EnCase Certified Examiner

Relativity Certified Administrator

Nuix Certified eDiscovery

Singapore

Marc Streit

Partner – Singapore

Marc Streit (Dr. iur., LL.M.) graduated from both Bern and Nottingham Universities, and has more than 25 years of international experience within the banking sector. He specializes in both internal and external Investigations, and leads Swiss FTS’s Singapore practice.

Marc has lived in Asia since 2005, holding leading positions within legal and compliance departments of several banks in Singapore and Hong Kong. In recent years he has specialized in both internal and external investigations, covering complex topics such as the FCPA, UK Bribery Act and Anti-Money Laundering. Marc has managed and coordinated many large scale multi-disciplinary investigations, where he ensured high quality and efficient results.

Schweiz

Mattias Aggeler

Partner – IT Forensik

Mattias Aggeler hat einen Abschluss in Wirtschaftsinformatik (M.Sc.) der Universität Zürich. Seit 2008 ist er in den Bereichen der IT Forensik und eDiscovery tätig.

In dieser Zeit hat er verschiedene nationale und internationale Projekte mit Fokus auf IT Forensik und eDiscovery geleitet. In seiner langjährigen Tätigkeit hat er sich auf die projektspezifisch angepasste Implementation von eDiscovery-Lösungen und effiziente Untersuchungsabläufe spezialisiert. Neben zahlreichen komplexen Projekten im Banken- und Versicherungsumfeld betreut er auch Behörden und Industrieunternehmen. Mit seinem detaillierten Fachwissen in allen Bereichen des eDiscovery Reference Models (EDRM) und der notwendigen langjährigen Erfahrung hat er mit grossem Erfolg mehrere solche Projekte durchgeführt.

 

Who’s who Legal 2016, 2017

Relativity Certified Administrator

Relativity Certified Administrator

Relativity Certified Sales Professional

Relativity Certified Sales Pro

Rogier Teo

Partner – eDiscovery

Rogier Teo arbeitet seit 1998 in der IT. Er ist dipl. Ing. Kommunikation und Informatik FH und hat sich ab 2008 auf eDiscovery und IT Forensik spezialisiert.

Seither war er an mehreren nationalen und internationalen eDiscovery- und IT Forensik-Projekten beteiligt. Dabei hat Rogier Teo auch eDiscovery-Umgebungen für führende Finanzinstitute aufgebaut. Er ist darauf spezialisiert kundenspezifische eDiscovery-Lösungen zu implementieren und die damit verbundenen Prozesse zu optimieren. Durch seine langjährige Erfahrung verfügt er über fundiertes Wissen zu allen Aspekten des eDiscovery Reference Models (EDRM).

 

Who’s who Legal 2016, 2017

Relativity Certified Administrator

Relativity Certified Administrator

Singapur

Marc Streit

Partner – Singapur

Marc Streit hat an den Universitäten Bern und Nottingham Recht studiert (Dr. iur., LL.M.) und verfügt über 25 Jahre Berufserfahrung bei Banken im In- und Ausland. Er ist spezialisiert auf interne Untersuchungen und leitet den Standort Singapur.

Er lebt seit 2005 in Asien und arbeitete in leitender Stellung im Bereich Legal und Compliance bei verschiedenen Banken in Singapur und Hong Kong. Zuletzt hat er sich auf interne Untersuchungen (u.a. FCPA, UK Bribery Act, Geldwäschereigesetzgebung) spezialisiert. Er hat grössere interne Untersuchungen koordiniert (Koordination von verschiedenen Unternehmen / Anwalts Teams und Führung von Reviewer Teams, Kundenreporting) und so einen effizienten und qualitativ hochstehenden Ablauf der Untersuchungen sichergestellt.